Asphalt Bangun Sarana

PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 04 February 2013 18:26

ABS group consists in 6 depots located on the three (3) main Islands allowing the company to distribute its bitumen to a wide range a customers:

  • Java: in Ciwandan
  • Sumatra: in Aceh, Medan & Palembang
  • Kalimantan: in Balikpapan & Sampit (insert map)

Last Updated on Monday, 17 November 2014 11:45